Duster (2) ‎– Capsule Losing Contact

$70.00 + $8.00 shipping

Numero Group ‎– NUM210
200 Line – NUM210
Vinyl, LP, Album
Vinyl, LP, Album
Vinyl, 12", EP, Compilation
Vinyl, 12", EP, Compilation
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition, Diamond Clear
22 Jun 2022
Indie Rock, Space Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Moon Age 1:07
A2 Heading For The Door 3:08
A3 Gold Dust 2:06
A4 Topical Solution 5:01
A5 Docking the Pod 1:50
A6 The Landing 2:43
A7 Constellations 3:43
A8 The Queen of Hearts 4:19
B1 Two Way Radio 0:19
B2 Inside Out 2:21
B3 Stratosphere 6:57
B4 Reed to Hillsborough 4:00
B5 Shadows of Planes 1:50
B6 Earth Moon Transit 4:23
B7 The Twins / Romantica 3:42
B8 Sideria 1:50
Contemporary Movement
C1 Get the Dutch 4:47
C2 Operations 3:30
C3 Diamond 3:26
C4 Me and the Birds 1:35
C5 Travelogue 4:36
D1 The Phantom Facing Me 2:55
D2 Cooking 4:35
D3 Unrecovery 3:34
D4 The Breakup Suite 3:20
D5 Everything You See (Is Your Own) 2:40
D6 Now It's Coming Back 2:43
D7 Auto-Mobile 2:08
Transmission, Flux
E1 Orbitron 2:19
E2 Fuzz and Timbre 0:37
E3 My Friends Are Cosmonauts 1:44
E4 Closer to the Speed of Sound 2:59
E5 Stars Will Fall 1:58
E6 For Hours 3:42
E7 Light Years 3:39
F1 Echo Bravo 4:34
F2 Capsule Losing Contact 6:17
F3 East Reed 1:03
F4 And Things Are Mostly Ghosts (Version Overdose Mix) 3:57
G1 Irato 4:17
G2 Memphis Sophisticate 4:09
G3 The Motion Picture 2:43
G4 And Things (Are Mostly Ghosts) 3:19
G5 August Relativity 3:09
G6 Want No Light To Shine 6:01
H1 Haunt My Sleep 2:43
H2 Peyote 1:37
H3 Something That I Need 1:47
H4 What You're Doing to Me 6:08
H5 Faint 3:16
H6 The Hours 2:14

Companies, etc.



Crystal clear vinyl. Includes booklet featuring lyrics, drawings and photos in the jacket for '1975'.

Mastered at Peerless in 2018.

Stratosphere (sides A and B) track listing is from original pressing. (Does not include "Echo Bravo")
Contemporary Movement (sides C and D) track listing is from original pressing.
Transmission, Flux side E includes original track listing plus "For Hours" and "Light Years" (from Apex, Trance-Like). Side F includes previously unreleased songs on vinyl: "Echo Bravo," Capsule Losing Contact," "East Reed," and "And Things Are Mostly Ghosts (Version Overdose Mix)."
1975 side G includes original track listing plus previously unreleased Duster tracks on side H: "Haunt My Sleep," "Peyote," "Something That I Need," "Faint," and "The Hours."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 825764221023
  • Barcode (Barcode on Box): 825764121019
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): NUM210 - A 183664E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): NUM210 - B 183664E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, stamped): NUM210 - C 183664E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, stamped): NUM210 - D 183664E4/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E, stamped): NUM210 - E 183664E5/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F, stamped): NUM210 - F 183664E6/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side G, stamped): NUM210 - G 183664E7/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side H, stamped): NUM210 - H 183664E8/A

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping. $4.50 media mail for up to three LPs within US. $8 for 4 to 6. priority shipping available upon request. items will be shipped within 48 hours of payment.

$70.00 + $8.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.