Niebiesko-Czarni ‎– Alarm!

$34.99 + $6.00 shipping

Pronit ‎– XL 0410
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues
Beat, Garage Rock, Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Raz Ją Spotkałem = I Meet Her Once
A2 Nocny Alarm = Night Alarm
A3 Skończyły Się Wakacje = Holidays Are Over
A4 Pod Naszym Niebem = Under Our Sky
A5 Appendix
A6 Adagio Cantabile
A7 Hej, Wracajcie Chłopcy Na Wieś = Boys, Go Back To The Village
B1 Nie Pukaj Do Moich Drzwi = Don't Knock On My Door
B2 Pożar W Kwaśniewicach = A Fire In Kwaśniewice
B3 Nie Żegnaj Mnie = Don't Tell Me Good-Bye
B4 Kulawy Wojtek = Lame Wojtek
B5 Kalendarz O Tym Wie = The Calendar Knows
B6 Powiedz, Jak Mnie Kochasz = Tell Me How You Love Me
B7 Za Daleko Mieszkasz, Miły = You Live Too Far Away, My Dear

Companies, etc.



Made in Poland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (Boxed): BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (A, label): M-3 XW-837
  • Matrix / Runout (B, label): M-3 XW-838
  • Other (Price on label): 80 zl

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Next day shipping M-F upon receipt of payment and all Items ship with new professional packing materials. Used vinyl is ultrasonically cleaned for a minimum of 30 mins and then dried on a VC-S2. Vinyl ships in a new rice paper sleeve outside the jacket (cleaned) and in a new 3mil sleeve for a process we call: “Turntable Ready Records”.

Buyer is responsible for shipping, accepted payment options: PayPal & credit card.

Domestic (Records, Cassette Taps, 8-Tracks and CDs): $6 for one item, $0.50 for each additional item.

$34.99 + $6.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.