Various ‎– Sounds Of Lecak Vol.1

$32.00 + $5.50 shipping

Guruguru Brain ‎– GGB-026LP, TAV Records - The Analog Vault ‎– TAV004LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
01 Jun 2022
Funk / Soul, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Mo Lam, Soul


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 Star Funk Group Prem Durga 4:44
A2 The Kribo Brothers Yokoso 4:07
A3 Rebana Funk Brothers Zapin Lucah 2:39
A4 Golden Mile Band Thai Whiskey 3:31
A5 Wah Wah Thai Maak 5:17
B1 Hail Atan, Rebana Funk Brothers Inang Bo Tinang 3:22
B2 Anak Anak Abu Korkap Mestap 4:20
B3 Golden Mile Band Ogy Mat Daud 3:21
B4 Geyland Electric Phin Band Hek Sib Gau 3:23
B5 Hong Chungao Street Band Luna 3:16
C1 The Ugly Voices Parkiu 3:14
C2 Budak Bawah Blok Teksi Dreba 3:19
C3 The Ugly Voices Mak Janda 2:52
C4 The Ugly Voices Senandung Dua Alam 3:32
C5 ERI (23) Oh Rumah 3:41
D1 Golden Mile Band Morning Sex 3:40
D2 Budak Bawah Blok Pusing Pusing Balek Balek Sama 4:02
D3 Golden Mile Band Dingdong 4:23
D4 Maggot (17) The Great Wall of Aria 5:15
D5 Aaliya Penghujung Dunia 2:54

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping. $4.50 media mail for up to three LPs within US. $8 for 4 to 6. priority shipping available upon request. items will be shipped within 48 hours of payment.

$32.00 + $5.50 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.