Kate Bush ‎– The Whole Story

$9.00 + $15.00 shipping

EMI America ‎– 4WAS-17242
Cassette, Compilation
Electronic, Rock, Pop
Alternative Rock, Art Rock, Soft Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Wuthering Heights (New Vocal)
A2 Cloudbusting
A3 The Man With The Child In His Eyes
A4 Breathing
A5 Wow
A6 Hounds Of Love
B7 Running Up That Hill
B8 Army Dreamers
B9 Sat In Your Lap
B10 Experiment IV
B11 The Dreaming
B12 Babooshka

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 10 days.
In Canada Items are shipped expedited with tracking.
1 item under 500 grams is $15 to $20 depending on location. Add more items to combine and save on shipping.
Shipments to the USA are shipped tracked mail.
1 item under 500 grams is $15. Add more items to combine and save on shipping.
International shipments are shipped tracked air mail. Shipping rate starts at $35.

Combining items can save you alot in shipping costs.

We only ship with tracking. Check www.canadapost.ca for rates

$9.00 + $15.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.