Ace Of Base ‎– All That She Wants: The Classic Albums

$154.95 + $47.00 shipping

Demon Records ‎– DEMRECBOX45
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Green, 180 gram
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Red, 180 gram
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Blue, 180 gram
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Yellow, 180 gram
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition
UK & Europe
03 Jul 2020


Position Title/Credits Duration
Happy Nation (U.S. Version)
A1 All That She Wants 3:30
A2 Don't Turn Around 3:48
A3 Young And Proud 3:56
A4 The Sign 3:08
A5 Living In Danger 3:41
A6 Voulez-Vous Danser 3:17
A7 Happy Nation 4:13
B1 Hear Me Calling 3:48
B2 Waiting For Magic (Total Remix 7") 3:50
B3 Fashion Party 4:10
B4 Wheel Of Fortune 3:52
B5 Dancer In A Daydream 3:37
B6 My Mind (Mindless Mix) 4:08
B7 All That She Wants (Banghra Version) 4:14
The Bridge
C1 Beautiful Life 3:41
C2 Never Gonna Say I'm Sorry 3:16
C3 Lucky Love 2:54
C4 Edge Of Heaven 3:51
C5 Strange Ways 4:16
C6 Ravine 4:40
C7 Perfect World 3:56
D1 Angel Eyes 3:14
D2 Whispers In Blindness 4:12
D3 My Déjà Vu 3:22
D4 Wave Wet Sand 3:19
D5 Que Sera 3:47
D6 Just 'N Image 3:06
D7 Experience Pearls 3:59
D8 Blooming 18 3:38
E1 Life Is A Flower 3:43
E2 Always Have, Always Will 3:45
E3 Cruel Summer 3:33
E4 Travel To Romantis 4:07
E5 Adventures In Paradise 3:29
E6 Dr. Sun 3:35
E7 Cecilia 3:52
F1 He Decides 3:07
F2 I Pray 3:15
F3 Tokyo Girl 3:33
F4 Don't Go Away 3:36
F5 Captain Nemo 4:03
F6 Donnie 3:45
F7 Everytime It Rains 4:49
Da Capo
G1 Unspeakable 3:14
G2 Beautiful Morning 2:59
G3 Remember The Words 3:43
G4 Da Capo 3:10
G5 World Down Under 3:23
G6 Ordinary Day 3:24
H1 Wonderful Life 4:15
H2 Show Me Love 3:42
H3 What's The Name Of The Game 3:02
H4 Change With The Light 3:35
H5 Hey Darling 3:16
H6 The Juvenile 3:45

Seller Terms

PLEASE NOTE: Due to COVID-19 pandemic, we ship on registered airmail only
In many territories we see delay in final delivery. Please be patient, in most cases you'll have the package on hands within 3-6 from shipping.
Also, restrictions/regulations may be varied for several territories - In this case we will confirm orders and shipping costs before invoice is issued.

Worldwide shipping!! Goods ship out within 1-5 days from order.
For registered airmail (with tracking number), please add $2 and mention in your order.

Orders over $40 will be sent only via registered airmail with a tracking number

Box sets & packages with more than 5 units will be charged according to the weight - please fell free to ask.

Vinyl & CD are carefully wrapped with bubble wrap/cardboard.
Please feel free to write with any inquiry.

$154.95 + $47.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.