Franz Lehár - Elizabeth Harwood, Teresa Stratas, Werner Hollweg, René Kollo, Zoltan Kelemen*, Chorus Of The Deutsche Oper Berlin*, Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra*, Herbert von Karajan ‎– The Merry Widow

£14.17 + £10.00 shipping
(about $30.99 total)

Deutsche Grammophon ‎– 2707 070-10
2 × Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Box Set


Position Title/Credits Duration
Act 1
A1 No. 1 Introduktion "Verehrteste Damen Und Herren
A2 No. 1 1/2 Dialog Und Ballmusik
A3 No. 2 Duett "So Kommen Sie" Dialog
A4 No. 3 Entré-Lied "Bitte, Meine Herren"
A5 No. 3a Dialog Und Ballmusik
A6 No. 4 Auftrittslied "O Vaterland" Dialog Und Ballmusik
A7 No. 5 Gestrichen
A8 No. 6 Finale I "Damenwahl"
Act 2
B1 No. 7 Introduktion, Tanz Und Vilja-Lied (Lied Vom Waldmägdelein), "Ich Bitte,Hier Jetzt Zu Verweilen/Es Lebte Ein Vilja" Dialog
B2 No. 8 Duett (Lied Vom Dummen Reiter) Dialog
B3 No. 9 Marsch-Septett "Wie Die Weibe Man Behandelt" Dialog
B4 No. 10 Spielszene Und Tanzduett
C1 No. 11 Duett Und Romanze "Mein Freund, Vernunft" "Wie Eine Rosenknospe" Dialog
C2 No. 12 Finale II "Ha! Ha! Wir Fragen"
D1 No. 12a Entr'Akt (Vilja-Lied)
Act 3
D2 No. 12b Dialog, Zwischenspiel
D3 No. 13 Tanz-Szene Dialog
D4 No. 14 Chanson (Grisettenlied) "Ja, Wir Sind Es, Die Grisetten" Dialog
D5 No. 14a Reminiszenz "Da Geh'Ich Zu Maxim" Dialog
D6 No. 15 Duett "Lippen Schweigen Dialog
D7 No. 16 Schlussgesang "Ja, Das Stadium Der Weiber"

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
ALL ITEMS NORMALLY SHIPPED within 1 working day - (Monday - Friday)
All orders must be paid for within 3 days of purchase. Discogs will automatically cancel after 3 unpaid days

We offer Royal Mail International Standard + Royal Mail International Tracked & Signed.
After the cyber attack we cannot guarantee How long it will take the item to arrive if you use standard international - We highly recommend using Tracked & Signed so you know exactly where the item is to your door step.


Please contact me for Bulk Discount.

Please note all PayPal payments need to be made with an account using the same shipping details that you provided through Discogs. If this is a problem, please let us know beforehand


Return policy: Please contact us if you wish to return an item to us.

In the case of incorrect grading, listing or if the product is defective, We will cover a full refund of the item price and original shipping costs. We will process the full refund once we receive the item back to us in the same condition as we sent it.

If the item was correctly listed, but you want to return it for some other reason, you can return it to us. On receipt of the item back in the same condition as we sent it, we will refund you for the cost of the item only, NOT including original shipping costs or return shipping costs.


£14.17 + £10.00 shipping
(about $30.99 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.