Ariana Grande ‎– Dangerous Woman

£80.00 + £28.00 shipping
(about $135.00 total)

Republic Records ‎– 00602577825149
2 × Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Purple & Black Swirl
06 Dec 2019
Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Contemporary R&B, Vocal


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 Ariana Grande Moonlight 3:22
A2 Ariana Grande Dangerous Woman 3:56
A3 Ariana Grande Be Alright 2:57
B1 Ariana Grande Into You 4:04
B2 Ariana Grande Ft. Nicki Minaj Side to Side 3:46
B3 Ariana Grande Ft. Lil Wayne Let Me Love You 3:43
B4 Ariana Grande Greedy 3:34
C1 Ariana Grande Ft. Macy Gray Leave Me Lonely 3:49
C2 Ariana Grande Ft. Future (4) Everyday 3:14
C3 Ariana Grande Sometimes 3:46
C4 Ariana Grande I Don't Care 2:58
D1 Ariana Grande Bad Decisions 3:46
D2 Ariana Grande Touch It 4:20
D3 Ariana Grande Knew Better / Forever Boy 4:59
D4 Ariana Grande Thinkin' 'Bout You 3:20

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping; Domestic: £4 for one item, £2 for each additional item; International: £10 for one item, £4 for each additional item; Accepted payments options: PayPal, credit card

Recommended from this seller

£80.00 + £28.00 shipping
(about $135.00 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.