Various ‎– Motorpsycho Tribute Series Volume 1

€50.00 + €34.80 shipping
(about $89.26 total)

Motorpsycho Tribute Series ‎– PSYCHONAUT 101
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Standard Edition
02 Jun 2023
Electronic, Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Hard Rock, Indie Rock, Experimental, Avantgarde, Electro, Folk, Prog Rock


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 Monolite Heartattack Mac
Bass, Vocals – Per StålbergDrums – Kalle LiljaGuitar [Guitars], Mellotron, Vocals – Jonas StålhammarRecorded By, Mixed By – Kalle Lilja, Per StålbergWritten-By – Sæther*, Ryan*, Gebhardt*
A2 Silje Huleboer* Serpentine
Beats – Emile The DukeNoises – Sten Ove ToftPerformer [Performed By], Arranged By, Producer [Produced By], Recorded By, Mixed By – Silje Huleboer*Written-By – Ryan*
A3 Tusmørke Starmelt/Lovelight
Arranged By – TusmørkeBass, Vocals, Chimes, Glockenspiel, Synthesizer [Moog Minitaur, MoogerFooger MF-102 & MF-104Z And Ibanez AS-220] – BenediktatorDrums – HlewagastiR (2)Electric Organ [Crumar Mojo XT], Electric Piano [Yamaha P-515], Mellotron [Mellotron M4000D], Synthesizer [Minimoog Model D And Roland RE-201] – Haugebonden Gode GullsteinFlute, Backing Vocals – KrizlaRecorded By, Producer [Produced By] – BenediktatorWritten-By – Sæther*, Ryan*, Gebhardt*
A4 Sister Rain The One Who Went Away
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Piano, Backing Vocals – Eystein HoplandAcoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Synth – Ulf KnudsenBacking Vocals – Emil NorthcreekBass – Ivar BergeDrums [Additional Drums], Backing Vocals [In The Tunnel] – Greven LingDrums, Percussion – Herr Stonal TapLead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Aslak NygrenProducer [Produced By], Mixed By – Eystein HoplandWritten-By – Sæther*
B1 Electrond Feedtime
Arranged By, Performer [Performed By], Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer [Produced By], Instruments [Make Noise 0-Coast, Behringer Model D, Arturia Microfreak, Arp Axxe, Korg Prodigy, Rakit Drum, Rakit Metal, Roland TR09, Chase Bliss Mood] – ElectrondWritten-By – Sæther*, Ryan*, Gebhardt*
B2 Astroburger Feel
Bass, Backing Vocals – Andreas MastrupDrums – Jan H. Sørensen*Trombone [Trombones] – Jørgen Kramer-JohansenVocals, Guitar, Synth – Don BingoWritten-By – Sæther*
B3 DNA? AND?* Timothy's Third Monster
Bass – Thore WarlandRecorded By – Harald FetveitVocals, Guitar – Sambou SamatehVocals, Guitar, Drums – Jostein HylinVocals, Saxophone – Ola SkarsæterhagenVocals, Synth – Vilde ErikstadWritten-By – DNA? AND?*
B4 Sweetheart (7) Waiting For The One
Pedal Steel Guitar – Stian Jørgen SveenProducer [Produced By] – Anders Møller, Sweetheart (7)Recorded By, Mixed By – Anders MøllerVocals [Vocal], Acoustic Guitar – John-Arne Ø. GundersenVocals [Vocal], Piano – Anne Mette HårdnesWritten-By – Sæther*
B5 Anla Courtis The Visitant
Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums – Anla Courtis
C1 Blåbærtoppen Spelemannslag Blueberry Daydream
Accordion, Backing Vocals – Frode HaltliFiddle, Backing Vocals – Frida Helene HaltliGuitar, Backing Vocals – Marte Ingeborg HaltliMixed By – Maja S. K. RatkjeRecorded By – Maja S. K. Ratkje, Trond KjelsåsVocals – Maja S. K. RatkjeWritten-By – Sæther*
C2 Geir Sundstøl Nothing To Say – Lacuna/Sunrise
Euphonium – Runa Cecilie Waterloo HovsteinRecorded By, Mixed By – Geir SundstølResonator Guitar [National Guitar], Synthesizer [MiniMoog, Logan String Melody], Tabla [Singh Tabla Box], Bass Guitar, Percussion, Celesta [Celeste], Electric Guitar [Electric Guitars], Electric Organ [Optigan] – Geir SundstølWritten-By – Sæther*
C3 Stina Stjern In The Family
Arranged By, Performer [Performed By], Recorded By, Mixed By – Stina StjernWritten-By – Sæther*
D1 Sheriffs Of Nothingness Quaestor Per µ​ε​τ​α​ξ​υ​ρ​ε​ῖ​ο​ν ϋ​δ​ω​ρ (30​%​)
Recorded By, Mixed By – André Bratten*Viola – Ole Henrik MoeViolin – Kari RønnekleivWritten-By – Sæther*, Ryan*, Kapstad*
D2 Kosmogon Lacuna/Sunrise
Mellotron – Nicklas BarkerPiano, Organ, Mellotron, Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Sophie LinderWritten-By – Sæther*

Seller Terms

All shipments are made via Norway Post. Buyer pays all shipping costs, which are NOT included in the prices of the items and will be calculated based on your location and the total weight and size of the package.

Standard shipping includes tracking and insurance. Feel free to contact me for economy options without tracking and insurance if wou want save money and take the risk. Express same day delivery, Express 2 hour delivery and local pickup are options for customers in Oslo.

I will combine shipping to keep the cost as low as possible if you order several items. Double disc sets count as two records and so on. Some items may weigh more due to special packaging, heavy vinyl, etc. and cost more to send than standard ones. Feel free to contact me regarding shipping costs before you order something.

Payment methods
Payment should be made within 7 days after order has been placed, unless anything else has been agreed in advance. I prefer PayPa, but bank transfer is fine provided that you cover the full amount including all fees. If you pick up your order at my office, you may pay with credit/debit card or cash. Any cash sent in the mail is totally at your own risk and must be NOK or EUR. I do not accept any cheques.

Shipping information
I normally ship within 2 days of the payment for an order has been received. You will be notified in case of delayed shipping. If your order includes tracked and signed shipping, I will send you the package-id as soon as the order has been sent.

All items are being expertly packed using brand new professional mailers and envelopes to minimize the risk of damages. Please let me know if you want me to take sealed vinyl records out of their sleeves before shipping to avoid seam splits.

Please note that I'm not responsible for lost shipments, delays, damages or additional costs (import tax, handling fees etc.) caused by third parties.

Contact me if you have any questions or concerns.

Returns policy
All items are new and unplayed unless the description says something else. If you have a problem with playing an item, I will replace it, provided that the original item is returned to me first. You pay the shipment costs for the return, while I pay for shipping the replacement to you. If a faulty item cannot be replaced because it's no longer available, I will refund the cost of the item, excluding shipping.

€50.00 + €34.80 shipping
(about $89.26 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.