Keith Sykes ‎– I'm Not Strange I'm Just Like You

$4.99 + $5.00 shipping

Backstreet Records ‎– MCA-3265, MCA Records ‎– MCA-3265
Vinyl, LP, Album, Pinckneyville Pressing
Rock, Folk, World, & Country


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 B.I.G.T.I.M.E. 3:09
A2 Love To Ride 4:15
A3 Smack Dab In The Middle
Written-By – Charles E. Calhoun*
A4 Ain't That Some Lovin'
Organ – Ed Degarmo*
A5 928 2:07
B1 I'm On A Roll 2:45
B2 Maybe I'm A Mockingbird 3:58
B3 Makin' It Before They Got Married 3:37
B4 When My Work Is Done 2:57
B5 I'm Not Strange (I'm Just Like You)
Backing Vocals – Bobby Grace, Bobby Lane (3), Bobby Maupin, Gerry Haas, Harry Chittenden, Jamie Chittenden, Jody McCarthy, John Kilzer, Kay King (4), Luis Scholes, Lynn Yates, Mark & Debbie Jowers, Mary Tillerson, Redbeard & Sandy, Robert Donahue (2), Sky King (3), Stacey Parks, Suzanne Phelps, Terry Dane Adney, Tommy Jackson (8), Trish Mitchell, Walter Dawson (3)

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
$6.00 Media Mail postage to all U.S. addresses (+$1.00 for each additional item(s) -- with the buyer to pay any difference arising from a request for an additional upgrade in postal class/category.
International postal rates will need to be calculated based on shipping method. Choices of available shipping options and their respective charges will be provided to international buyers in our follow-up e-mail at the close of sale.

**ALL** items guaranteed to be as described, and may be returned within 5 days of receipt. Shipping costs are not refundable.

$4.99 + $5.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.