Rodd Keith ‎– My Pipe Yellow Dream

$10.00 + $6.00 shipping

Roaratorio ‎– ROAR 23
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
23 Sep 2011


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 Rodd Keith My Pipe Yellow Dream 2:34
A2 The Downtowners Baby, I'll Give It To You 2:34
A3 Rodd Keith You Don't Have To Alibi 2:29
A4 Rodd Keith Bury Me Deep 1:34
A5 Rodd Keith Choo Choo Train
Written-By – Donnie Fritts, Eddie Hinton
A6 Rodd Keith Tired Of Waiting 2:30
A7 Rodd Keith Surfing Along 1:58
A8 Rodd Keith Deep Velvet 2:45
B1 The Real Pros America The Not So Beautiful 5:43
B2 The Real Pros Search Out Your Soul, American 3:27
B3 Rodd Rogers Love Opens The Door 3:25
B4 Rodd Rivers Red Sports Car 2:32
B5 Rodd Keith There's A Party Going On 2:15
B6 Rodd Keith The Watchin' Man 2:11
B7 The Gospels (2) O Jesus My Savior
Vocals – Teri Thornton

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
***A Majority of our releases for sale are visually graded. If there's a particular item you'd like audibly graded, please reach out, and we'll do our best to get back to you quickly. Thanks!***

Buyer pays duty fees. I cannot give an exact estimate of what those fees will be. Please do your due diligence to determine these fees before your order.

$10.00 + $6.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.