Mourn (6) ‎– Ha, Ha, He.

$10.00 + $6.00 shipping

Captured Tracks ‎– CT-243
Vinyl, LP, Album
03 Jun 2016
Indie Rock, Alternative Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Flee
A2 Evil Dead
A3 Brother Brother
A4 Howard
A5 The Unexpected
A6 Storyteller
B7 Gertrudis, Get Through This!
B8 President Bullshit
B9 I Am A Chicken
B10 Second Sage
B11 Irrational Friend
B12 Fry Me

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
***A Majority of our releases for sale are visually graded. If there's a particular item you'd like audibly graded, please reach out, and we'll do our best to get back to you quickly. Thanks!***

Buyer pays duty fees. I cannot give an exact estimate of what those fees will be. Please do your due diligence to determine these fees before your order.

$10.00 + $6.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.