Foxy Shazam ‎– Foxy Shazam

$59.99 + $6.00 shipping

Enjoy The Ride Records ‎– ETR083
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Repress, Transparent Red
Alternative Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Intro/Bombs Away
A2 Wanna-Be Angel
A3 Count Me Out
A4 Bye Bye Symphony
A5 Unstoppable
A6 Second Floor
B1 Oh Lord
B2 Connect
B3 The Only Way To My Heart...
B4 Killin' It
B5 Evil Thoughts
B6 Teenage Demon Baby

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Next day shipping M-F upon receipt of payment and all Items ship with new professional packing materials. Used vinyl is ultrasonically cleaned for a minimum of 30 mins and then dried on a VC-S2. Vinyl ships in a new rice paper sleeve outside the jacket (cleaned) and in a new 3mil sleeve for a process we call: “Turntable Ready Records”.

Buyer is responsible for shipping, accepted payment options: PayPal & credit card.

Shipping Rates:
Domestic (12" Records) : $6 for one item, $0.50 for each additional item
Domestic (45's) : $5 for one item, $0.50 for each additional item
Domestic (CD's) : $4 for one item, $0.50 for each additional item

Orders over $100 are insured for double value to protect us both 📦 📬

$59.99 + $6.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.