Lee Mace's Ozark Opry ‎– A Night At Lee Mace's Ozark Opry Volume 2

$5.99 + $6.00 shipping

Not On Label ‎– none
Vinyl, LP
Non-Music, Folk, World, & Country
Country, Comedy


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Preacher And The Bear 3:30
A2 You've Got To Climb 2:06
A3 Sleeping At The Foot Of The Bed 1:33
A4 Bologna 2:17
A5 Pan Handle Rag 2:01
A6 Love's Gonna Live Here 1:17
B1 Hot Country Guitar 3:07
B2 How Great Thou Art 3:21
B3 Westphalia Waltz 2:30
B4 So Doggone Lonesome 2:13
B5 Goofers Electronic Friend 3:24

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 5 days.
Please note that we are a record store, and we sell the items on Discogs as well as in store. There will be instances where an item sells in store before we have a chance to pull it off Discogs.

We prefer payment immediately upon purchase, and will cancel an order for non-payment within 5-7 days.

Buyer pays for shipping costs. Costs vary depending on quantity purchased and shipping location.

Recommended from this seller

$5.99 + $6.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.