Demon (4) ‎– The Unexpected Guest

$74.99 + $6.00 shipping

Carrere ‎– P-11284
Vinyl, LP, Album
11 Aug 1982
Heavy Metal


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Intro: An Observation
A2 Don't Break The Circle 6:11
A3 The Spell 3:42
A4 Total Posession 3:52
A5 Sign Of A Madman 4:31
A6 Victim Of Fortune 4:36
B1 Have We Been Here Before? 4:40
B2 Strange Institution 4:56
B3 The Grand Illusion 3:41
B4 Beyond The Gates 4:17
B5 Deliver Us From Evil 4:35

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Next day shipping M-F upon receipt of payment and all Items ship with new professional packing materials. Used vinyl is ultrasonically cleaned for a minimum of 30 mins and then dried on a VC-S2. Vinyl ships in a new rice paper sleeve outside the jacket (cleaned) and in a new 3mil sleeve for a process we call: “Turntable Ready Records”.

Buyer is responsible for shipping, accepted payment options: PayPal & credit card.

Shipping Rates:
Domestic (12" Records) : $6 for one item, $0.50 for each additional item
Domestic (45's) : $5 for one item, $0.50 for each additional item
Domestic (CD's) : $4 for one item, $0.50 for each additional item

Orders over $100 are insured for double value to protect us both 📦 📬

$74.99 + $6.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.