Steve Earle ‎– Live From Austin TX

A$7.00 + A$30.00 shipping
(about $25.00 total)

New West Records ‎– NW8001
DVD, DVD-Video, Multichannel, Remastered
Rock, Blues, Folk, World, & Country
Blues Rock, Country Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Sweet Little '66
2 Goodbye's All We've Got Left
3 Guitar Town
4 Hillbilly Highway
5 Good Ol Boy (Gettin' Tough)
6 My Old Friend The Blues
7 Think It Over
8 Little Rock 'N' Roller
9 State Trooper
Written-By – Bruce Springsteen
10 Nowhere Road
11 The Week Of Living Dangerously
12 Angry Young Man
13 Fearless Heart
14 I Love You Too Much
15 San Antonio Girl
16 The Devil's Right Hand
17 Down The Road

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Standard commercial rates apply in addition to asking price. Available upon request.

A$7.00 + A$30.00 shipping
(about $25.00 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.