Jennifer Hudson ‎– Respect

$12.00 + $7.00 shipping

Epic ‎– 19439895551
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, Alternate Cover
13 Aug 2021
Funk / Soul


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood
A2 Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive
A3 Nature Boy
A4 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
A5 Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
B1 Dr. Feelgood
B2 Respect
B3 Sweet Sweet Baby (Since You've Been Gone)
B4 Ain't No Way
B5 (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman
C1 Chain Of Fools
C2 Think
C3 Take My Hand, Precious Lord
C4 Spanish Harlem
D1 I Say A Little Prayer
D2 Precious Memories
D3 Amazing Grace
D4 Here I Am (Singing My Way Home)

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Buyer pays shipping; Domestic: $7 unlimited

Recommended from this seller

$12.00 + $7.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.