Hank Williams ‎– Movin' On - Luke The Drifter

$12.00 + $7.00 shipping

MGM Records ‎– E-4380, MGM Records ‎– E 4380
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Mono
Folk, World, & Country


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Pictures From Life's Other Side 2:50
A2 Men With Broken Hearts 3:05
A3 Help Me Understand 2:55
A4 Too Many Parties And Too Many Pals 2:55
A5 Why Don't You Make Up Your Mind 2:47
A6 I've Been Down That Road Before 2:53
B1 Be Careful Of Stone That You Throw 2:56
B2 I Dreamed About Mama Last Night 2:58
B3 The Funeral 3:03
B4 Beyond The Sunset 2:58
B5 Just Waitin' 2:37
B6 Everything's Okay 2:47

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Buyer pays shipping; Domestic: $7 unlimited

$12.00 + $7.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.