Hootie & The Blowfish ‎– Cracked Rear View

$23.98 + $6.99 shipping

Atlantic ‎– RCD1 82613, Atlantic ‎– 603497837083
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Crystal Clear
07 Jul 2023
Blues Rock, Alternative Rock, Pop Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Hannah Jane 3:33
A2 Hold My Hand 4:15
A3 Let Her Cry 5:08
A4 Only Wanna Be With You 3:46
A5 Running From An Angel 3:37
A6 I'm Goin' Home 4:10
B1 Drowning 5:01
B2 Time 4:53
B3 Look Away 2:38
B4 Not Even The Trees
B5 Goodbye

Seller Terms

General shipping rates are shown in your shopping cart. The shipping costs are dependent upon where you live, and the weight of the items ordered. After adding all desired items to your cart and proceeding to the checkout, it will show you the total shipping costs before you complete the checkout process.

Multiple record sets (2xLP, 3xLP, etc.) count as the number of items within the set. For example a 4xLP Box Set counts as 4 LPs, a 2xLP title counts as 2 LPs, etc.

ALL SHIPMENTS are quoted with uninsured shipping. **IF YOU NEED INSURANCE ADDED TO YOUR ORDER, YOU SHOULD REQUEST THIS PRIOR TO PAYING YOUR INVOICE! We cannot be held responsible for packages that are lost or damaged in transit unless you request to purchase insurance. If you want insurance added to your order, it is available for an extra fee, which varies depending on the value of the contents - just ask and we will be happy to give you a quote.

If you have any shipping questions, please feel free to contact us.

Recommended from this seller

$23.98 + $6.99 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.