Dan Auerbach ‎– Keep It Hid

$15.00 + $7.00 shipping

Easy Eye Sound ‎– EES-019
Cassette, Album, Reissue, Stereo
29 Sep 2023
Rock, Blues
Alternative Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Trouble Weighs A Ton 2:17
A2 I Want Some More 3:47
A3 Heartbroken, In Disrepair 3:21
A4 Because I Should 0:53
A5 Whispered Words (Pretty Lies) 4:06
A6 Real Desire 4:23
A7 When The Night Comes 4:11
B1 Mean Monsoon 3:45
B2 The Prowl 3:16
B3 Keep It Hid 3:39
B4 My Last Mistake 3:12
B5 When I Left The Room 4:02
B6 Street Walkin' 3:53
B7 Goin' Home 4:57

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Buyer pays shipping; Domestic: $7 unlimited

$15.00 + $7.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.