Andrew Lloyd Webber And Tim Rice ‎– Evita: Premiere American Recording

$5.00 + $7.00 shipping

MCA Records ‎– MCA2-11007
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Pinckneyville Pressing, LB, Gatefold
Stage & Screen


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 A Cinema In Buenos Aires, 26 July 1952 1:00
A2 Requiem For Evita / Oh What A Circus 9:11
A3 On This Night Of A Thousand Stars / Eva And Magaldi / Eva Beware Of The City 7:35
A4 Buenos Aires 4:50
A5 Goodnight And Thank You 3:09
B1 The Art Of The Possible 2:40
B2 Charity Concert / I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You 5:57
B3 Another Suitcase In Another Hall 4:42
B4 Peron's Latest Flame 4:25
B5 A New Argentina 6:57
C1 On The Balcony Of The Casa Rosada / Don't Cry For Me Argentina 9:32
C2 High Flying, Adored 3:45
C3 Rainbow High 2:17
C4 Rainbow Tour 4:47
C5 The Actress Hasn't Learned The Lines (You'd Like To Hear) 2:21
C6 And The Money Kept Rolling In (And Out) 4:18
D1 Santa Evita 2:01
D2 Waltz For Eva And Che 3:44
D3 She Is A Diamond 3:09
D4 Dice Are Rolling 5:06
D5 Eva's Final Broadcast 3:11
D6 Montage 2:40
D7 Lament 2:51

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Buyer pays shipping; Domestic: $7 unlimited

Recommended from this seller

$5.00 + $7.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.