Mark Korven ‎– The Lighthouse (Original Soundtrack)

$35.00 + $5.50 shipping

Sacred Bones Records ‎– SBR-232, Sacred Bones Records ‎– SBR232
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear, Die-Cut Sleeve, Willem Dafoe Version
USA & Canada
18 Oct 2019
Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Score


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Arrival
A2 Sonovabitch
A3 Cistern / Old On Lens
A4 Swab Dog Swab / Seagull / Winslow's Story
A5 Curse Your Name / Dirty Weather
A6 Murder / Mermaid / Heavy Labour
B1 Stranded
B2 The Sea King's Fury
B3 Mermaid Lust / Stabbing The Charm
B4 Why'd Ya Spill Yer Beans?
B5 Filthy Dog
B6 The Light Belongs To Me
B7 Into The Light

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping. $4.50 media mail for up to three LPs within US. $8 for 4 to 6. priority shipping available upon request. items will be shipped within 48 hours of payment.

$35.00 + $5.50 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.