Kylie* ‎– Showgirl

A$4.00 + A$30.00 shipping
(about $22.97 total)

Warner Vision Australia ‎– 5101119762
09 Dec 2005
Electronic, Pop
Europop, Synth-pop


Position Title/Credits Duration
Act One: Showgirl
1 Overture
2 Better The Devil You Know
3 In Your Eyes
4 Giving You Up
5 On A Night Like This
Act Two: Smiley-Kylie
6 Shocked
7 What Do I Have To Do
8 Spinning Around
Act Three: Denial
9 In Denial
10 Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
11 Confide In Me
Act Four: What Kylie Wants, Kylie Gets
12 Red Blooded Woman / Where The Wild Roses Grow
13 Slow
14 Please Stay
Act Five: Dreams
15 Over The Rainbow
16 Come Into My World
17 Chocolate
18 I Believe In You
19 Dreams (Impossible Princess)
Act Six: Kyliesque
20 Hand On Your Heart
21 The Loco-Motion
22 I Should Be So Lucky
23 Your Disco Needs You
Encore: Minx In Space
24 Put Yourself In My Place
25 Can't Get You Out Of My Head
26 Especially For You
27 Love At First Sight

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Standard commercial rates apply in addition to asking price. Available upon request.

Recommended from this seller

A$4.00 + A$30.00 shipping
(about $22.97 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.