Carly Simon ‎– Boys In The Trees

$0.99 + $4.99 shipping

Elektra ‎– 6E-128
Vinyl, LP, Album, SP-Specialty Pressing, Gatefold
Soft Rock, Pop Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 You Belong To Me
Backing Vocals – James Taylor (2)Bass – Gordon EdwardsDrums – Steve GaddElectric Guitar – Cornell Dupree, Eric GaleElectric Piano – Richard TeeSoloist [Alto Saxophone] – Dave Sanborn*Written-By – Michael McDonaldWritten-By, Backing Vocals – Carly Simon
A2 Boys In The Trees
Acoustic Guitar – Jeff MironovAcoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – James Taylor (2)Drums – Steve GaddMarimba – David CareyRecorder [Tenor], Recorder [Soprano] – George Marge, Harvey EstrinWritten-By, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Carly Simon
A3 Back Down To Earth
Acoustic Guitar – James Taylor (2)Bass – Will LeeDrums – Steve GaddElectric Guitar – Jeff MironovElectric Guitar [Lead] – John Hall*Written-By, Acoustic Guitar – Carly Simon
A4 Devoted To You
Acoustic Guitar – James Taylor (2)Bass – Will LeeDrums – Steve GaddSoloist [Electric Guitar] – Hugh McCrackenWritten-By – Boudleaux Bryant
A5 De Bat (Fly In Me Face)
Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – James Taylor (2)Backing Vocals – John Hall*, Ken Williams, Luther Vandross, Roderick GeorgeCongas, Bass Drum – Crusher Bennett*Percussion – Rubens BassiniWritten-By – Carly Simon
A6 Haunting
Backing Vocals – Alyia Orme, Joanna Simon, Lucy Simon, Marc Embree, Steven DicksonDrums – Steve GaddHarp – Gloria Agostini, Margaret RossOboe – Phil BodnerPiano – Ken Bischel*Written-By – Carly Simon
B1 Tranquillo (Melt My Heart)
Backing Vocals – Cissy HoustonBass – Tony LevinDrums – Steve GaddElectric Piano, Synthesizer [Arp String Ensemble] – Don GrolnickGuitar – Onnie McIntyreGuitar, Backing Vocals – Hamish StuartWritten-By – Arif MardinWritten-By, Backing Vocals – Carly Simon, James Taylor (2)
B2 You're The One
Backing Vocals – Alex Ligertwood, Carly SimonBacking Vocals, Vocals [Obligato] – Hamish StuartBass – Gordon Edwards, Tony LevinDrums – Steve GaddGuitar – Cornell DupreePiano – Richard TeeWritten-By – Carly Simon
B3 In A Small Moment
Bass – Tony LevinDrums – Steve GaddElectric Guitar – Stu Scharf*Electric Piano, Synthesizer [Arp] – Ken Bischel*Flute – Joe FarrellPercussion – Crusher Bennett*Written-By – Carly Simon
B4 One Man Woman
Bass – Gordon EdwardsDrums – Steve GaddGuitar – Cornell DupreePiano – Richard TeeSoloist [Tenor Saxophone] – Michael BreckerWritten-By – James Taylor (2)
B5 For Old Times Sake
Acoustic Guitar, Autoharp – Stu Scharf*Bass – Tony LevinGlass Harmonica – Arif MardinWritten-By – Jacob BrackmanWritten-By, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Carly Simon

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Orders where payment is received before 3 pm Eastern Time, Monday - Friday, generally ship the same day, but it can take 1-2 business days to process orders.

Buyer pays shipping. Shipping cost within the US is for Media Mail Shipping only. If you would like upgraded shipping, please send a message.

PayPal only.

Return Policy - You have 30 days from the day the order reaches it's final destination to initiate a return for a full refund (Cost of record and shipping) with no questions asked. The date received is determined via the provided tracking information on the courier's site and not the purchase date. Buyer is responsible for shipping cost of the returning. After 30 days, returns are accepted on a case by case basis and may not be accepted.

$0.99 + $4.99 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.