Mendelssohn* / The Juilliard String Quartet* ‎– Quartet In A Minor, Op. 13 / Quartet In D Major, Op. 44, No. 1

$7.00 + $6.00 shipping

Epic ‎– LC 3887
Vinyl, LP, Mono


Position Title/Credits Duration
Quartet No. 2 In A Minor, Op. 13
A1 I. Adagio; Allegro Vivace 7:24
A2 II. Adagio Non Lento 8:16
A3 III. Intermezzo: Allegretto Con Moto; Allegro Di Molto 4:29
A4 IV. Presto; Adagio Non Lento 8:23
Quartet No. 3 In D Major, Op. 44, No. 1
B1 I. Molto Allegro Vivace 9:00
B2 II. Menuett: Un Poco Allegro 5:27
B3 III. Andante Espressivo Ma Con Moto 6:02
B4 IV. Preso Con Brio 6:07

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
***A Majority of our releases for sale are visually graded. If there's a particular item you'd like audibly graded, please reach out, and we'll do our best to get back to you quickly. Thanks!***

Buyer pays duty fees. I cannot give an exact estimate of what those fees will be. Please do your due diligence to determine these fees before your order.

$7.00 + $6.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.