Jimmy Reed ‎– Jimmy Reed At Carnegie Hall

$65.00 + $5.50 shipping

Vee Jay Records ‎– 2SR 1035, Analogue Productions ‎– APO 1035
2 × Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180g
Electric Blues, Chicago Blues


Position Title/Credits Duration
Jimmy Reed At Carnegie Hall
A1 Bright Lights Big City
Written-By – Reed*, Reed*
A2 I'm Mr. Luck 3:30
A3 What's Wrong Baby
Written-By – Reed*, Reed*
A4 Found Joy 3:36
A5 Kind Of Lonesome 2:47
B1 Aw Shucks, Hush Your Mouth 2:28
B2 Tell Me You Love Me
Written-By – Smith*
B3 Blue Carnegie 2:48
B4 I'm A Love You 2:01
B5 Hold Me Close 2:33
B6 Blue, Blue Water 2:40
The Best Of Jimmy Reed / On Label: Jimmy Reed At Carnegie Hall
C1 Baby What You Want Me To Do 2:26
C2 You Don't Have To Go 3:06
C3 Hush-Hush 2:37
C4 Found Love 2:19
C5 Honest I Do 2:45
C6 You Got Me Dizzy 2:53
D1 Big Boss Man
Written-By – Smith*, Dixon*
D2 Take Out Some Insurance
Written-By – J. Stone*
D3 Boogie In The Dark 2:34
D4 Going To New York 2:20
D5 Ain't That Lovin' Baby 2:19
D6 The Sun Is Shining 2:58

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping. $5.50 media mail for up to three LPs within U. priority shipping available upon request. items will be shipped within 48 hours of payment.

$65.00 + $5.50 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.