George Lewis (2) With Eclipse Alley Five And Original Zenith Brass Band* ‎– George Lewis Of New Orleans

$12.98 + $6.00 shipping

Original Jazz Classics ‎– OJC-1739, Riverside Records ‎– RLP 12-283
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Mono


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 Original Zenith Brass Band* Fidgety Feet 2:53
A2 Original Zenith Brass Band* Shake It And Break It 2:48
A3 Original Zenith Brass Band* Bugle Boy March 2:50
A4 Original Zenith Brass Band* Salutation March 2:39
A5 Original Zenith Brass Band* If Ever I Cease To Love 2:45
A6 Original Zenith Brass Band* 'Tain't Nobody's Biz-ness If I Do
Written-By – Williams*, Grainger*, Prince*
B1 Eclipse Alley Five I Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray 2:27
B2 Eclipse Alley Five Far Away Blues 2:45
B3 Eclipse Alley Five God Leads His Dear Children Along 2:26
B4 Eclipse Alley Five Bill Bailey 2:54
B5 Eclipse Alley Five The Royal Telephone 2:37
B6 Eclipse Alley Five I Just Can't Keep It To Myself Alone 2:35

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping.

USPS Media Mail to US addresses only. Tracking numbers supplied on all orders.
$6 Domestic + $2 per additional item (i.e. 2 LP set = $8)
For questions regarding shipping please contact us at [email protected] or message us thru our website

Brick and Mortar Store address: 120 St. Louis Avenue, Suite 105, Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817.926.1331 or Message us thru our website at - we will work to make you a happy repeat customer.

Thank You!

$12.98 + $6.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.