Beethoven* - Konstantin Scherbakov ‎– Diabelli Variations / Variations On "Rule Britannia" / Variations On "God Save The King"

£2.00 + £8.50 shipping
(about $13.29 total)

Naxos ‎– 8.554372
CD, Album, Stereo


Position Title/Credits Duration
33 Variations On A Waltz By A. Diabelli, Op. 120 (56:30)
1 Thema: Vivace 1:10
2 Variation I: Alla Marcia Maestoso 2:08
3 Variation II: Poco Allegro 0:52
4 Variation III: L'istesso Tempo 1:32
5 Variation IV: Un Poco Più Vivace 1:06
6 Variation V: Allegro Vivace 1:00
7 Variation VI: Allegro Ma Non Troppo E Serioso 1:41
8 Variation VII: Un Poco Più Allegro 1:05
9 Variation VIII: Poco Vivace 1:26
10 Variation IX: Allegro Pesante E Risoluto 1:54
11 Variation X: Presto 0:40
12 Variation XI: Allegretto 1:17
13 Variation XII: Un Poco Più Moto 0:57
14 Variation XIII: Vivace 1:04
15 Variation XIV: Grave E Maestoso 3:53
16 Variation XV: Presto Scherzando 0:37
17 Variation XVI: Allegro 0:57
18 Variation XVII 0:56
19 Variation XVIII:Poco Moderato 2:04
20 Variation XIX: Presto 1:03
21 Variation XX: Andante 1:55
22 Variation XXI: Allegro Con Brio 1:43
23 Variation XII: Allegro Molto Alla 'Notte E Giorno Faticar' Di Mozart 0:58
24 Variation XXIII: Allegro Assai 0:49
25 Variation XXIV: Fughetta: Andante 2:56
26 Variation XXV: Allegro 0:49
27 Variation XXVI: Piacevole 1:10
28 Variation XXVII:Vivace 1:01
29 Variation XXVIII:Allegro 1:06
30 Variation XXIX:Adagio Ma Non Troppo 1:19
31 Variation XXX: Andante, Sempre Cantabile 2:43
32 Variation XXXI:Largo, Molto Espressivo 5:36
33 Variation XXXII: Fuga: Allegro 3:13
34 Variation XXXIII: Tempo Di Minuetto (Ma Non Tirarsi Dietro) 3:49
Five Variations On "Rule Britannia", Wo0 79 (4:54)
35 Thema: Tempo Moderato 0:43
36 Variation I 0:44
37 Variation II 0:49
38 Variation III 0:40
39 Variation IV 0:42
40 Variation V: Allegro 1:16
Seven Variations On "God Save The King", Wo0 78 (8:49)
41 Thema 1:31
42 Variation I 0:47
43 Variation II 0:40
44 Variation III 0:42
45 Variation IV 0:49
46 Variation V: Con Espressione 1:17
47 Variation VI: Allegro, Alla Marcia 1:03
48 Variation VII: (Allegro - Adagio - Allegro 1:57

Seller Terms

********** Welcome to WERKSTRAAT RECORDS 2024 **********

WE POST THREE times a week on MONDAY, WEDNESDAY morning & FRIDAY

You can also find our music for sale on our own site (currently UK only due to EU VAT issues) at a reduced price :

Credit and Debit cards accepted.


POSTAGE PRICES in £ GBP are now all automated and applied in the cart for your area worldwide.

SHIPPING : We post in 1-3 working days and will update order status to shipped with a tracking number if applicable.
Currently post goes on a Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

For EU buyers: Discogs enforce and collect the VAT at checkout, it does not go to the the sellers.
Some countries customs departments may request another VAT & Import duty payment from you.
If you find you have an additional payment from your customs dept you can request a refund from Discogs of your first VAT payment.
This is a common issue which Discogs are aware of and they have created a help guide for buyers here:,you%20the%20VAT%20charged%20on%20the%20original%20order.

Please raise a help ticket with Discogs customer support, they will request that you send them a picture of the extra payment you have made, then they will be able to refund you the first payment.

Discogs say they are working on a solution for this but for now this is how we have to do it.

We print and attach the Order Commercial receipt to the rear of the package which includes the IOSS numbers. The Order number is also submitted electronically via Royal Mail when we generate the shipping label.
Clicking on the 'PRINT' button at the top of your order page will show you the Commercial Receipt that we attach to the package.

Any item over £20 will ship with tracking.

Double vinyl = 2 etc.

If you do not purchase a tracking postal service which includes insurance then in event of loss or damage NO refund can be made.

It is the buyers responsibility to select the most appropriate service from those offered here and pay for it.

PLEASE pay within 3 days of placing your order. Unpaid items have to be cancelled to avoid sales charges and Discogs will leave automatic negative feedback if this happens.

PLEASE contact us FIRST with any problems. We want to work with you resolve issues.
Happy and satisfied customers is our top priority.

Enjoy the music :) ----Werkstraat Records----

£2.00 + £8.50 shipping
(about $13.29 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.