Future Islands ‎– People Who Aren't There Anymore

$32.98 + $7.00 shipping

4AD ‎– 4AD0621LP, 4AD ‎– 4AD0621LPE
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Transparent
26 Jan 2024
Electronic, Rock
Indie Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 King Of Sweden
A2 The Tower
A3 Deep In The Night
A4 Say Goodbye
A5 Give Me The Ghost Back
A6 Corner Of My Eye
B7 The Thief
B8 Iris
Guitar – Jeff McGrath (4)
B9 The Fight
B10 Peach
Cello – Amy Shook
B11 The Sickness
B12 The Garden Wheel

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Buyer pays shipping; Domestic: $7 unlimited

Recommended from this seller

$32.98 + $7.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.