Various ‎– The Women Of Def Jam

$62.98 + $7.00 shipping

Def Jam Recordings ‎– B0034796-01
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Hip Hop


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 Boss (3) Ft. Papa Juggy Deeper
A2 Foxy Brown Ft. Jay-Z I'll Be
A3 Foxy Brown Ft. Method Man Ill Na Na
A4 Nikki D Daddy's Little Girl
B1 Foxy Brown Ft. Dru Hill Big Bad Mama
B2 Ashanti Foolish
B3 Teairra Mari Make Her Feel Good
B4 Shawnna Gettin' Some
C1 Shareefa Ft. Ludacris Need A Boss
C2 Ashanti Rock Wit U (Awww Baby)
C3 Amerie Ft. Fabolous More Than Love
C4 Chrisette Michele Ft. Will I Am Be Ok
D1 Amerie Why R U
D2 Chrisette Michele Ft. Ne-Yo What You Do
D3 Saint Bodhi Blessed
D4 Teyana Taylor Gonna Love Me
E1 Alessia Cara Scars To Your Beautiful
E2 Bibi Bourelly Ballin
E3 Teyana Taylor Ft. Pusha T & Yo Gotti Maybe
E4 Kaash Paige London
F1 DaniLeigh Ft. Chris Brown (4) Easy (Remix)
F2 070 Shake Guilty Conscience
F3 Rapsody (2) Ft. Kendrick Lamar & Lance Skiiiwalker Power
F4 Jhené AIko Ft. H.E.R. B.S.

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Buyer pays shipping; Domestic: $7 unlimited

Recommended from this seller

$62.98 + $7.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.