Nicki Minaj ‎– Beam Me Up Scotty

$42.98 + $7.00 shipping

Republic Records ‎– B0034726-01
2 × Vinyl, LP, Mixtape
02 Aug 2022
Hip Hop
Pop Rap, Contemporary R&B


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Seeing Green
Featuring – Drake, Lil Wayne
A2 Fractions
A3 Crocodile Teeth (Remix)
Featuring – Skillibeng
A4 Chi-Raq
Featuring – G Herbo
A5 Boss Ass Bitch (Remix)
Featuring – Pretty Taking All Fades
B1 Intro
B2 Itty Bitty Piggy
B3 I Get Crazy
Featuring – Lil Wayne
B4 Kill Da DJ
B5 Nicki Minaj Speaks
B6 Slumber Party
Featuring – Gucci Mane
C1 Shopaholic
Featuring – Bobby Valentino (2), F1Jo, Gucci Mane
C2 Gotta Go Hard
Featuring – Lil Wayne
C3 Nicki Minaj Speaks #2
C4 Best I Ever Had (Remix)
Featuring – Drake
C5 Keys Under Palm Trees
C6 Silly
D1 Easy
Featuring – Gucci Mane, Rocko (4)
D2 Nicki Minaj Speaks #3
D3 Envy
D4 Can Anybody Hear Me?
D5 Still I Rise
D6 Beam Me Up Scotty

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Buyer pays shipping; Domestic: $7 unlimited

Recommended from this seller

$42.98 + $7.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.