Dwight Yoakam ‎– Live From Austin TX

$33.99 + $7.00 shipping

New West Records ‎– NW5194
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Baby Blue Vinyl
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Baby Blue Vinyl
17 Nov 2023
Rock, Blues, Folk, World, & Country
Blues Rock, Country Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Guitars, Cadillacs 4:01
A2 Smoke Along The Track 3:41
A3 What I Don't Know 4:07
A4 Home Of The Blues 3:10
B1 1,000 Miles 4:24
B2 Please, Please Baby 3:22
B3 Little Ways 3:03
B4 Honky Tonk Man 3:02
B5 Streets Of Bakersfield 3:29
C1 Buenas Noches From A Lonely Room (She Wore Red Dresses) 4:37
C2 Always Late With Your Kisses 2:19
C3 Little Sister 3:52
C4 I Sang Dixie 3:23
C5 This Drinkin' Will Kill Me 4:23

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Buyer pays shipping; Domestic: $7 unlimited

Recommended from this seller

$33.99 + $7.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.