André Rieu ‎– King Of The Waltz - Collectors Edition

£28.49 + £10.00 shipping
(about $49.35 total)

Add to Cart Make Offer
Universal Music Germany ‎– 0602527816487
4 × CD, Compilation, Numbered, Special Edition


Position Title/Credits Duration
CD1 - Andre's Choice - Andre's Marches
1 Espana Cani
2 Heigh-Ho
3 Spanischer Marsch Opus
4 Florentiner Marsch
5 Flieger Marsch
6 Blaze Away
7 Agyptischer Marsch
8 Triumph Marsch (Aida)
9 Persischer Marsch
10 Oh When The Saints (Live)
11 Seventy-Six Trombones
12 The Washington Post
13 The Stars And Stripes Forever
14 Radetzky Marsch
15 Marche Militaire (Live)
CD2 - Andre's Choice - Happiness
1 Strauss & Co (Medley)
2 Blue Spanish Eyes (Album Version)
3 What A Wonderful World
4 Greensleeves
5 Largo (Album Version)
6 Vilja Lied
7 I Want To Dream Of You, My Darling
8 Chianti Lied
9 Wie Sjoen Os Limburg Is
10 An der schonen blauen Donau Opus
11 Wolgalied
12 Auf Ferienreisen Opus
13 Cachucha Galopp Opus
14 Ole Guapa
15 Halleluja
CD3 - Andre's Choice - Andre's Seasons
1 Geschichten Aus Dem Wienerwald Opus
2 Schwanensee (Moderato)
3 Carnival Of The Animals The Swan
4 Blumen- Duett (The Flower Duet) (Album Version)
5 Thorn Birds Theme
6 Herbst In Venedig (German Version "Das Alte Schloss" / Irish Version)
7 Frühlingsblüten "Sakura"
8 Dorfschwalben Aus Osterreich
9 Rosen Aus Dem Suden Opus
10 Unter Donner Und Blitz
11 Winter
12 Die Kleine Kneipe (Row Version "The Red Rose Cafe")
13 The Rose (Album Version)
14 Tulip Song
15 Winter Wonderland
CD4 - Andre's Choice - Andre In hollywood
1 Tara's Theme
2 Der Mit Dem Wolf Tanzt (Dances With Wolves)
3 My Heart Will Go On
4 Over The Rainbow
5 The Gadfly Romance
6 Der Pate (The Godfather)
7 Lara's Theme
8 Moon River
9 Sirtaki (Zorba's Dance)
10 Strangers In Paradise
11 The Third Man
12 Edelweiss
13 Spiel Mir Das Lied Vom Tod (Once Upon A Time In The West)
14 Les Parapluies De Cherbourg (I Will Wait For You)
15 Bolero
DVD1 - André Rieu Gala - Live In De Arena
1 Seventy-Six Trombones
2 Ouverture Carmen
3 Intermezzo Sinfonico
4 Facherpolonaise
5 Roses From The South
6 Ob Blond, Ob Braun
7 E Lucevan Le Stelle
8 Act Andre Van Duin
9 Con Te Partiro (Time To Say Goodbye)
10 Espana Cani
11 Conquest Of Paradise
12 Soldatenchor
13 La Vergine Degli Angeli (La Forza Del Destino)
14 When I'm Sixty-Four
15 Het Dorp (La Montagne)
16 Oh Fortuna
17 Radetzky Marsch
18 Strauss & Co.
19 Libiamo
20 Rigoletto Amsterdam
21 Scotland The Brave
22 Amazing Grace
23 Adieu, Litte Captain Of My Heart
24 Marina
25 Muss I Denn
DVD2 - My Music, My Life
1 Documentary

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
ALL ITEMS NORMALLY SHIPPED within 1 working day - (Monday - Friday)
All orders must be paid for within 3 days of purchase. Discogs will automatically cancel after 3 unpaid days

We offer Royal Mail International Standard + Royal Mail International Tracked & Signed.
After the cyber attack we cannot guarantee How long it will take the item to arrive if you use standard international - We highly recommend using Tracked & Signed so you know exactly where the item is to your door step.


Please contact me for Bulk Discount.

Please note all PayPal payments need to be made with an account using the same shipping details that you provided through Discogs. If this is a problem, please let us know beforehand


Return policy: Please contact us if you wish to return an item to us.

In the case of incorrect grading, listing or if the product is defective, We will cover a full refund of the item price and original shipping costs. We will process the full refund once we receive the item back to us in the same condition as we sent it.

If the item was correctly listed, but you want to return it for some other reason, you can return it to us. On receipt of the item back in the same condition as we sent it, we will refund you for the cost of the item only, NOT including original shipping costs or return shipping costs.


£28.49 + £10.00 shipping
(about $49.35 total)

Add to Cart Make Offer

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.