Queen + Adam Lambert ‎– Live Around The World

$37.98 + $7.00 shipping

Hollywood Records ‎– D003689501, Hollywood Records ‎– D003689801 ST01
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
20 Sep 2020
Arena Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Tear It Up
A2 Now I'm Here
A3 Another One Bites The Dust
A4 Fat Bottomed Girls
B1 Don't Stop Me Now
B2 I Want To Break Free
B3 Somebody To Love
B4 Love Kills - The Ballad
C1 I Was Born To Love You
C2 Under Pressure
C3 Who Wants To Live Forever
C4 The Show Must Go On
C5 Love Of My Life
D1 Bohemian Rhapsody
D2 Radio Ga Ga
D3 Ay-Ohs
D4 Hammer To Fall
D5 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
D6 We Will Rock You
D7 We Are The Champions

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Buyer pays shipping; Domestic: $7 unlimited

Recommended from this seller

$37.98 + $7.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.