Doctor Nerve ‎– Every Screaming Ear

$14.00 + $4.75 shipping

Freakshow Records (4) ‎– FSCD012
CD, Album, Reissue
Jazz, Rock
Jazz-Rock, Art Rock, Prog Rock, Experimental


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
1 NewEar Nerveware No. 8
Accordion – Jeffrey RuckmaArranged By – P. Alonzo ConwayBaritone Saxophone – Jan FaidleyBass Clarinet – Dr. Thomas Aber*Clarinet – Rev. Dwight FrizzellEngineer – Scott GregoryGuitar [Later Added] – Didkovsky*Percussion [Found Object Drum Set] – Mark Lowry (2)Piano – Leah HokansonSousaphone [Contrabass] – P. Alonzo ConwayViolin – Christine Brebes
2 Doctor Nerve Splinter 2:28
3 Doctor Nerve Money Where Your Mainz Is 0:57
4 Doctor Nerve Wir Sind Dickhäuter 1:48
5 Doctor Nerve Where Mainz Is Your Unna 1:04
6 Doctor Nerve Unnas Rumpus 0:58
7 Doctor Nerve Sister Cancer Brother Dollar 2:30
8 Doctor Nerve Armed Observation 2:28
9 Doctor Nerve Nerveware No. 3 4:11
10 Isso Yukihiro Group And Didkovsky* Preaching To The Converted
Electric Guitar – Natsuki KidoFlute [Noh-Kan] – Isso Yukihiro*Mixed By – Didkovsky*, Paul GelusoRecorded By – Kouhei Amano*Soloist [Guitar, First Solo] – Natsuki KidoSoloist [Guitar, Second Solo] – Didkovsky*Taiko [Wa-Daiko] – Shuichi Hidano
11 Isso Yukihiro Group And Didkovsky* Beta 14 Ok
Electric Guitar – Natsuki KidoFlute [Shino-Bue] – Isso Yukihiro*Mixed By – Didkovsky*, Paul GelusoRecorded By – Kouhei Amano*Taiko [Wa-Daiko] – Shuichi Hidano
12 Doctor Nerve Nothing You Can Do Phone Me 0:05
13 Doctor Nerve Nerveware No. 1 0:30
14 Doctor Nerve Dumb Deconstruction 5:07
15 Doctor Nerve They Were As If They Also Which Pierced Him 2:24
16 Doctor Nerve Spy Boy 3:11
17 Doctor Nerve Pain Waits Until 5pm 6:35
18 Doctor Nerve Verily Steaming Aria
Composed By – Anderson*, Ciesa*, Lytle*, Didkovsky*
19 Doctor Nerve Out To Bomb Fresh Kings
Voice [Screaming Tongues] – Yves Duboin
20 Nerve* & Meridian* When It Blows Its Stacks
Arranged By – Didkovsky*Composed By – Captain Beefheart, Van Vliet*Engineer [Basic Tracks] – Greg Anderson (4), Mark Dann, Paul Warren JacobsHorn, Other [Impermeable Enthusiasm] – Daniel GraboisMarimba [Naked And Unashamed Marimbas] – John FerrariMixed By – Greg Anderson (4), Nick DidkovskyProducer [Post Production] – Didkovsky*, Paul GelusoTrombone [Tricky Last Minute Trombone Rodeo] – Benjamin HerringtonTrumpet, Other [Grace Under Pressure] – Josef BurgstallerTrumpet, Other [Grip Of The Implacable Tiller] – Jon NelsonTuba, Other [Ornithic Freedom] – Raymond StewartVoice [Belted Out] – Rob Gut Bustin' Henke*

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping. Shipping price shown is for US destinations only. Other destinations will show prices when item is added to cart.

$14.00 + $4.75 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.