Carly Simon ‎– Boys In The Trees

A$28.08 + A$26.00 shipping
(about $35.81 total)

Elektra ‎– P-10498E
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Soft Rock, Pop Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 You Belong To Me
Backing Vocals – James Taylor (2)Bass – Gordon EdwardsDrums – Steve GaddElectric Guitar – Cornell DupreeElectric Piano – Richard TeeSoloist [Alto Saxophone] – Dave Sanborn*Written-By – Michael McDonaldWritten-By, Backing Vocals – Carly Simon
A2 Boys In The Trees
Acoustic Guitar – Jeff MironovAcoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – James Taylor (2)Drums – Steve GaddMarimba – David CareyRecorder [Tenor], Recorder [Soprano] – George Marge, Harvey EstrinWritten-By, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Carly Simon
A3 Back Down To Earth
Acoustic Guitar – James Taylor (2)Bass – Will LeeDrums – Steve GaddElectric Guitar – Jeff MironovElectric Guitar [Lead] – John Hall*Written-By, Acoustic Guitar – Carly Simon
A4 Devoted To You
Acoustic Guitar – James Taylor (2)Bass – Will LeeDrums – Steve GaddSoloist [Electric Guitar] – Hugh McCrackenWritten-By – Boudleaux Bryant
A5 De Bat (Fly In Me Face)
Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – James Taylor (2)Backing Vocals – John Hall*, Ken Williams, Luther Vandross, Roderick GeorgeCongas, Bass Drum – Crusher Bennett*Percussion – Rubens BassiniWritten-By – Carly Simon
A6 Haunting
Backing Vocals – Alyia Orme, Joanna Simon, Lucy Simon, Marc Embree, Steven DicksonDrums – Steve GaddHarp – Gloria Agostini, Margaret RossOboe – Phil BodnerPiano – Ken Bischel*Written-By – Carly Simon
B1 Tranquillo (Melt My Heart)
Backing Vocals – Cissy HoustonBass – Tony Levine*Drums – Steve GaddElectric Piano, Synthesizer [Arp String Ensemble] – Don GrolnickGuitar – Onnie McIntyreGuitar, Backing Vocals – Hamish StuartWritten-By – Arif MardinWritten-By, Backing Vocals – Carly Simon, James Taylor (2)
B2 You're The One
Backing Vocals – Alex Ligertwood, Carly SimonBacking Vocals, Vocals [Obligato] – Hamish StuartBass – Gordon Edwards, Tony LevinDrums – Steve GaddGuitar – Cornell DupreePiano – Richard TeeWritten-By – Carly Simon
B3 In A Small Moment
Bass – Tony LevinDrums – Steve GaddElectric Guitar – Stu Scharf*Electric Piano, Synthesizer [Arp] – Ken Bischel*Flute – Joe FarrellPercussion – Crusher Bennett*Written-By – Carly Simon
B4 One Man Woman
Bass – Gordon EdwardsDrums – Steve GaddGuitar – Cornell DupreePiano – Richard TeeSoloist [Tenor Saxophone] – Michael BreckerWritten-By – James Taylor (2)
B5 For Old Times Sake
Acoustic Guitar, Autoharp – Stu Scharf*Bass – Tony LevinGlass Harmonica – Arif MardinWritten-By – Jacob BrackmanWritten-By, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Carly Simon

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
All prices & shipping quotes are in AUD. All items ship from our store in Melbourne, Australia. Sellers are required to pay for their own shipping.

Both "Standard" (tracking included) and "Economy" (no tracking) services are quoted for each purchase. Australia Post can provide optional insurance which covers a maximum of $75 USD (or $100 AUD) for an additional $12 AUD.

Please note: Buyers who choose "Economy" (no tracking) accept that their order is untraceable once it is mailed. We highly recommend that buyers choose "Standard" (tracked) shipping and consider purchasing additional insurance for rare/expensive items.

Note: Due to current restrictions placed on international shipping, some postage services may not be available in your country.

Please message us for local delivery options, overseas shipping and all other questions.

Recommended from this seller

A$28.08 + A$26.00 shipping
(about $35.81 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.