The Congos ‎– Heart Of The Congos

CA$65.00 + CA$25.00 shipping
(about $65.69 total)

17 North Parade ‎– VPRL4212, VP Records ‎– VPRL4212
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
All Media, Remastered
19 May 2017
Roots Reggae, Dub


Position Title/Credits Duration
Heart Of The Congos (Album Reissue)
A1 Fisherman
Bass – Geoffrey ChungDrums – Paul Douglas
A2 Congoman
Bass – Winston Wright
A3 Open Up The Gate
A4 Children Crying
Backing Vocals – Candy McKenzie*
B1 La La Bam-Bam
Backing Vocals – Barry Llewellyn, Earl Morgan, Gregory Isaacs
B2 Can't Come In
B3 Sodom & Gomorrow
Written-By – C. Myton*, R. Johnson*, Y. Myton*
B4 The Wrong Thing
C1 Ark Of The Covenant
C2 Solid Foundation
Bonus Tracks
C3 Don't Blame It On I
C4 At The Feast
D1 Neckodeemus
D2 Solid Foundation (Disco Cork Mix)
D3 Foundation Dub
E1 Congoman (12" Mix)
E2 Congoman Chant
F1 Bring The Mackaback
F2 Fisherman Dub
F3 Noah Sugar Pan

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping. We ship Tuesdays and Fridays each week.

Recommended from this seller

CA$65.00 + CA$25.00 shipping
(about $65.69 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.