Various ‎– Unprogged

$10.00 + $4.75 shipping

Hudrock Records ‎– HUDROK 001CD, Voiceprint ‎– HUDROK 001CD
CD, Compilation
Prog Rock, Classic Rock


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
1 Dawson Moody Project Thunder In The Hills
2 Dancing On Stones Golden Eye
Guitar – Karl GroomKeyboards – Dave Sparrow (3)Orchestrated By [Orchestration] – Clive NolanVocals – Tracy HitchingsWritten-By – Dave Sparrow (3), Tracy Hitchings
3 Wishbone Ash At The Crack Of Dawn
Performer – Andy Powell, Roger Filgate
4 Iona I Will Give My Love An Apple
Arranged By – Bainbridge*, Donockley*Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar – Dave BainbridgeLow Whistle, Cittern, Acoustic Guitar [E-Bow Acoustic Guitars] – Troy DonockleyVocals – Joanne Hogg
5 Jadis (3) This Changing Face
Performer – Gary Chandler (4), Martin OrfordProducer [Produced By] – Rob Aubrey
6 Ezra (13) Requiem For Cyril
7 Damian Wilson Home Grown
Producer [Produced By] – Guy FletcherWritten-By – Damian*
8 Iris (12) Tap On Top
Performer – Ian Mosley, Pete Trewavas, Sylvain Gouvernaire
9 Adam Wakeman Hold On
Electric Guitar – John Lovell (2)Keyboards, Vocals – Adam WakemanTrumpet – Chris Wortley (2)Written-By, Arranged By – Adam Wakeman
10 Barbara Cartland (3) I Don't Love You Since You Ate My Dog
Bass, Vocals – John JowittDrums – Steve ChristeyElectric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Greg SpawtonKeyboards – Neil Taylor (6)Producer [Produced By], Arranged By – Barbara Cartland (3), Rob AubreyWritten-By – John Jowitt, Pete Wheatley*
11 John Wetton Take These Tears
Producer [Produced By] – Bob Marlette, John Wetton
12 The Wishing Tree Empire Of Lies
Bass – Pete TrewavasDrums – Paul CraddickGuitar [Guitars] – Steve RotheryVocals – Hannah Stobart
13 Clive Nolan Walk On Water
14 Mike Stobbie Exordium - Abridged Version
15 Faith (29) Half Way Home
Guitar – Karl GroomKeyboards – Richard WestVocals – Tina RileyWritten-By – Richard West
16 The Flower Kings Buffalo Man
Composed By – Roine Stolt

Seller Terms

Buyer pays shipping. Shipping price shown is for US destinations only. Other destinations will show prices when item is added to cart.

Recommended from this seller

$10.00 + $4.75 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.