13th Floor Elevators ‎– Live Evolution Lost

CA$90.00 + CA$25.00 shipping
(about $83.33 total)

Charly Records ‎– CHARLY L 136, International Artists ‎– IA#18
2 × Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Green, blue
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Red
Box Set, Album
UK, Europe & US
17 Jun 2014
Psychedelic Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 (I've Got) Levitation 3:33
A2 Roller Coaster 5:31
A3 Fire Engine 3:28
A4 Reverberation (Doubt) 4:10
B1 Don't Fall Down 3:38
B2 Tried To Hide 4:12
B3 Splash 1 4:49
B4 You're Gonna Miss Me 4:26
B5 Monkey Island 3:20
C1 Kingdom Of Heaven 4:19
C2 She Lives (In A Time Of Her Own) 3:28
C3 Intro 1:18
C4 Jam #1: Roll Over Blue Suede Blues Jam 7:08
D1 Jam #2: Backwards Evolution Jam 4:49
D2 Jam #3: Ed's Esoteric Jazz Jam 10:06
E1 Jam #4: (It's All Over Now) Baby Blue Jam 6:47
E2 Jam #5: She Lives Jam 5:28
E3 Jam #6: Hamburgers & Acid Jam 4:13

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping. We ship Tuesdays and Fridays each week.

Recommended from this seller

CA$90.00 + CA$25.00 shipping
(about $83.33 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.