Violent Headache / Repulsione ‎– Violent Headache / Fast Communism

£4.00 + shipping
(about $5.19)

Audio Lesion Records ‎– AL 004, Grind Block ‎– GB049, Goodbye Mankind ‎– AL 004, Corrosión Cerebral Records ‎– AL 004
Vinyl, 7", EP, 33 ⅓ RPM
Grindcore, Power Violence


A1 Violent Headache Odio
A2 Violent Headache Genocido Municipal
A3 Violent Headache Larvas
A4 Violent Headache Bush The Bastard(pt.II) / Childcide
A5 Violent Headache Sin Salida
A6 Violent Headache Amigo...
A7 Violent Headache Download Piracy
A8 Violent Headache Maldita Sea Tu Estampa
A9 Violent Headache Too Fat To Grind
B1 Repulsione Fast Communism
B2 Repulsione Peristalsi Urbana
B3 Repulsione Conform

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Violent Headache]Sergi Aguilar*
  • BassAbel (6) (tracks: A1 to A9)
  • Bass [Primitive Earthquaking Distorted Anarchobass Survivor From Siberia]Tex* (tracks: B1 to B3), The Right Hand Of Satan (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Bass [Wall Of Destruction Bass And Crimes Against Human Ears]Headcrashing Chainsaw (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Drums [Stalins Favourite Powerviolence Drummer And Kgb Spy In D.i.y. Scene]The President Of Thrash (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Drums, Remastered ByTonyo* (tracks: A1 to A9)
  • GuitarChico* (tracks: A1 to A9)
  • TechnicianJuan Carlos Riutort (tracks: A1 To A9)
  • Vocals [Pre Human Cave Era Throat And Ape Language Translator]Gabri (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Vocals [Throat]Dani (4) (tracks: A1 to A9)


Violent Headache recorded at Thrashzone estudios in November 2006. Remastered in 2010.

Track B3 is a cover version of a song originally performed by Siege.

Audio Lesion Records catalog number taken from the matrix.
Grind Block catalog number taken from their website.
No catalog numbers available for Goodbye Mankind & Corrosion Cerebral Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): AL 004 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): AL 004 B

Seller Terms

buyer is responsible for shipping

Recommended from this seller

£4.00 + shipping
(about $5.19)