Psycho And The Birds ‎– All That Is Holy

CA$30.00 + CA$20.00 shipping
(about $36.76 total)

Fading Captain Series ‎– FCS-41, Recordhead ‎– LUNA 91
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
02 May 2006
Indie Rock


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 The Killers 1:59
A2 Suffer The Son 2:03
A3 Alibible 1:36
A4 Father Is Good 2:08
A5 Blood Witness 1:33
A6 Late Night Scamerica 1:51
A7 Oh My Chosen One 1:26
A8 Alabama Sunrise 1:28
A9 Kiss You/Kill You 1:28
B1 Jesus The Clockwork 2:40
B2 She's Around 1:31
B3 Disturbed 2:07
B4 Yes An Article 1:26
B5 Hello Forever 2:13
B6 Break Some Concentration 2:00
B7 Nation Gone Dry 1:44
B8 Frozen Vegetable Fiction 2:30

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping. We ship Tuesdays and Fridays each week.

Recommended from this seller

CA$30.00 + CA$20.00 shipping
(about $36.76 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.