Various ‎– Voices In The Air

$24.99 + $5.00 shipping

Wavestation ‎– CD WS 1939
CD, Compilation
Electronic, Rock
Goth Rock, Synth-pop, Darkwave


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
1 Abecedarians Smiling Monarchs 6:46
2 The Hitmen (6) Bates Motel 3:18
3 B-Movie Nowhere Girl (Full 12" Mix) 6:30
4 Plus One* Nevermore (Extended Club Mix) 6:24
5 Cetu Javu Help Me Now (Extended Club Mix) 6:16
6 Counterfeit (2) The Good Samaritan 4:08
7 Secession Sneakyville 3:44
8 Hard Corps Lucky Charm (Extended Club Mix) 6:56
9 Ken Heaven The Calling (Full Extended 12" Mix) 7:36
10 Celebrate The Nun Patience 3:26
11 Secession The Magician 4:22
12 Cetu Javu Don't Leave Me (Special Radio Edit) 4:04
13 Hubert Kah Military Drums 3:38
14 Celebrate The Nun You Make Me Wonder 3:54

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 6 days.
$6.00 Media Mail postage to all U.S. addresses (+$1.00 for each additional item(s) -- with the buyer to pay any difference arising from a request for an additional upgrade in postal class/category.
International postal rates will need to be calculated based on shipping method. Choices of available shipping options and their respective charges will be provided to international buyers in our follow-up e-mail at the close of sale.

**ALL** items guaranteed to be as described, and may be returned within 5 days of receipt. Shipping costs are not refundable.

$24.99 + $5.00 shipping

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.