Wormrot ‎– Hiss

€20.00 + €29.90 shipping
(about $54.24 total)

Earache ‎– MOSH655CD
CD, Album
08 Jul 2022
Grindcore, Thrash, Punk


Position Title/Credits Duration
1 The Darkest Burden 1:46
2 Broken Maze 1:56
3 Behind Closed Doors 1:28
4 When Talking Fails, It's Time For Violence! 1:15
5 Your Dystopian Hell 1:30
6 Unrecognizable 0:11
7 Hatred Transcending 1:50
8 Doomsayer 0:37
9 Pale Moonlight 0:55
10 Seizures 2:52
11 Voiceless Choir 2:36
12 Grieve 1:40
13 Sea Of Disease 2:11
14 Noxious Cloud 1:10
15 Shattered Faith 0:19
16 Desolate Landscapes 2:19
17 Spiral Eyes 0:42
18 Vicious Circle 1:06
19 Weeping Willow 1:10
20 All Will Wither 1:08
21 Glass Shards 4:29

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
All records are sent with safe package and registered numbers, we care as much as you do.
We remove every record from the sleeve to avoid damages during shipping, it implies to open plastic film when vinyls are sealed. If you don't want us to do this, tell us.

Records à way cheaper on our web site : www.frozen-records.com

The records ships as soon as we get the paiement

We cannot be held responsible in the event of loss of parcels or damage during transport by the postal services.

€20.00 + €29.90 shipping
(about $54.24 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.