Various ‎– 15 Shades Of White

€18.75 + €29.90 shipping
(about $52.88 total)

Dronarivm ‎– DR-19
CD, Compilation, Limited Edition
24 Dec 2013
Electronic, Rock, Non-Music, Classical
Classical, Ambient, Contemporary, Modern Classical, Neo-Classical, Drone, Field Recording, Acoustic, Avantgarde, Abstract, Experimental


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
1 Anne Chris Bakker Paths (For Robert) 2:36
2 Talvihorros Etude V 2:51
3 Kreng Temperance 4:26
4 Ben Lukas Boysen Vega 5:03
5 Aaron Martin (2) & Christoph Berg Until Tomorrow Then 4:21
6 Sophie Hutchings & Peter Hollo Closing In 7:59
7 Jacaszek III (Pleq Remix)
Remix – Pleq
8 Marsen Jules Endymion´s Sleep 5:36
9 Ian Hawgood & The Green Kingdom With Me 4:19
10 Orla Wren Fibres And Threads 5:52
11 Kaboom Karavan GeMoetKlaarZien 3:52
12 Marcus Fjellström Something Comes From Nothing 4:24
13 Strië Lascaux 3:51
14 The Frozen Vaults Hard Frost Fields 3:36
15 Olan Mill Chiral 4:55

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
All records are sent with safe package and registered numbers, we care as much as you do.
We remove every record from the sleeve to avoid damages during shipping, it implies to open plastic film when vinyls are sealed. If you don't want us to do this, tell us.

Records à way cheaper on our web site :

The records ships as soon as we get the paiement

We cannot be held responsible in the event of loss of parcels or damage during transport by the postal services.

Recommended from this seller

€18.75 + €29.90 shipping
(about $52.88 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.