Tromatized Youth ‎– Tromaville Have Eyes - Live 2017

€16.25 + €29.90 shipping
(about $50.16 total)

Lathe Cut, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition, Numbered, Clear
30 Sep 2017
Hardcore, Thrash, Punk


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Introbituary / Tromatized Youth
Written-By [Intro] – Obituary
A2 Melvin's Revenge
A3 I Wanna Kill A Cop (Of The Scene)
A4 Fuck The Fans
A5 Mocassin
B1 Born To Skate / We're The Best
B2 Modern Slavery
B3 March Of The Tromatized / 9 To 5
B4 Ready To Fight
Featuring, Vocals – Kevin Machette*Written-By – Negative Approach
B5 Tromainville Blast Beat

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
All records are sent with safe package and registered numbers, we care as much as you do.
We remove every record from the sleeve to avoid damages during shipping, it implies to open plastic film when vinyls are sealed. If you don't want us to do this, tell us.

Records à way cheaper on our web site :

The records ships as soon as we get the paiement

We cannot be held responsible in the event of loss of parcels or damage during transport by the postal services.

€16.25 + €29.90 shipping
(about $50.16 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.