Al Jannal, Foltest, Deaf And Blind, We Hold The Truth ‎– Choose Your Death

€6.25 + €29.90 shipping
(about $39.29 total)

Unfra Prod ‎– Vol 2
CD, EP, Split
03 Sep 2021
Black Metal, Death Metal, Thrash, Punk


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
01 Al Jannal Djâhiliyya 08:21
02 Al Jannal Nour Samrae 04:22
03 Al Jannal Sawtou Arrouujouaa 04:09
04 Foltest Brenna 06:44
05 Foltest O Redania 04:08
06 Deaf And Blind Procession 03:32
07 Deaf And Blind 100 Peintures 02:21
08 Deaf And Blind Fadaises Euphoriques 02:59
09 Deaf And Blind Prison Sphérique 04:47
10 We Hold The Truth The Lie 03:22
11 We Hold The Truth Fury Of The Quiet 04:01
12 We Hold The Truth Sleepless Machine 04:29
13 We Hold The Truth Queen Violence 07:23

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
All records are sent with safe package and registered numbers, we care as much as you do.
We remove every record from the sleeve to avoid damages during shipping, it implies to open plastic film when vinyls are sealed. If you don't want us to do this, tell us.

Records à way cheaper on our web site :

The records ships as soon as we get the paiement

We cannot be held responsible in the event of loss of parcels or damage during transport by the postal services.

€6.25 + €29.90 shipping
(about $39.29 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.