End Is Forever / John Doe (21) / Loyal To The Grave / Failure (7) ‎– Fear The Elements

€2.50 + €29.90 shipping
(about $35.22 total)

Village Kids Records ‎– VKR-004
CD, Compilation, Stereo


Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
1 End Is Forever Rosen
2 End Is Forever Hoffnungsschimmer
3 End Is Forever Kriegslied
4 End Is Forever Despair
5 End Is Forever Nemesis
6 John Doe (21) Intro
7 John Doe (21) My Last Fall
8 John Doe (21) The 57th Joseph K.
9 John Doe (21) Decalogue of Hatred
10 John Doe (21) Sound of Silence
11 John Doe (21) Last Breath
12 Loyal To The Grave Endless Maze
13 Loyal To The Grave In A Roll Of Days
14 Loyal To The Grave 168-Set Terror
15 Failure (7) Suicide
16 Failure (7) Tainted Dreams
17 Failure (7) Blasted Hope
18 Failure (7) Valentine
19 Failure (7) Split Second

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
All records are sent with safe package and registered numbers, we care as much as you do.
We remove every record from the sleeve to avoid damages during shipping, it implies to open plastic film when vinyls are sealed. If you don't want us to do this, tell us.

Records à way cheaper on our web site : www.frozen-records.com

The records ships as soon as we get the paiement

We cannot be held responsible in the event of loss of parcels or damage during transport by the postal services.

€2.50 + €29.90 shipping
(about $35.22 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.