Lou Rawls ‎– Bring It On Home....And Other Sam Cooke Hits

CA$12.00 + CA$24.00 shipping
(about $26.28 total)

Capitol Records ‎– ST-479
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Los Angeles Pressing
Funk / Soul


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Bring It On Home 2:59
A2 Another Saturday Night 2:20
A3 Can You Dig It (Monologue) 0:35
A4 Take Me For What I Am 2:39
A5 Win Your Love 3:20
B1 Chain Gang 2:10
B2 What Makes The Ending So Sad 2:15
B3 Somebody Have Mercy 6:50
B4 Coppin' A Plea (Monologue) 0:58
B5 Cool Train 3:04

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 14 days.
Buyer pays shipping and handling costs. I am typically able to turn around shipping within 48 hours. All records are shipped via Canada Post with the best and fastest shipping option for the amount of shipping charged. International shipping is done untracked, unless it's affordable. Air packages take 6-12 business days, ground and ocean will take between 4-12 weeks.

If you are unhappy with the grading of any record you order from me, I will take it back at my cost and refund your purchase.

CA$12.00 + CA$24.00 shipping
(about $26.28 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.