Game Theory ‎– Dead Center

CA$36.00 + CA$20.00 shipping
(about $40.88 total)

Omnivore Recordings ‎– OVLP-103
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo
Oct 2023
Rock, Pop
Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Indie Rock, Jangle Pop


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Nine Lives To Rigel Five
A2 Penny, Things Won't
A3 Dead Center
A4 The Red Baron
A5 The Letter
B1 Shark Pretty
Lead Guitar – Ernie Smith (3)
B2 Metal And Glass Exact
B3 Selfish Again
B4 Too Late For Tears
B5 Life In July
Lead Vocals – Nan Becker*
B6 No Matter What (Demo)
Guitar, Vocals – Scott Miller (4)Mixed By – Dan VallorRecorded By – Scott Miller (4)
C1 Mother Of Pearl (Live)
C2 Nine Lives To Rigel Five (Live)
C3 Trouble (Live)
C4 Shark Pretty (Live)
C5 Gloria (Live)
C6 Too Late For Tears (Michael Q's "George Martin" Rough Mix)
D1 Radio Free Europe (Live)
D2 Penny, Things Won't (Live)
D3 Say It Ain't So Joe (Radio Session)
D4 Dead Center (Flexi Disc Version)

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping. We ship Tuesdays and Fridays each week.

CA$36.00 + CA$20.00 shipping
(about $40.88 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.