Dionne Warwick ‎– The Collection

£10.00 + £28.00 shipping
(about $48.10 total)

Arista ‎– DIONE I, Arista ‎– DIONE 1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Jazz, Funk / Soul
Soul, Easy Listening


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 I'll Never Love This Way Again 3:33
A2 Heart Breaker 4:16
A3 Friends In Love
Featuring – Johnny Mathis
A4 Deja Vu 4:06
A5 No Night So Long 3:26
A6 Take The Short Way Home 3:47
B1 All The Love In The World 3:25
B2 A Love So Right 3:55
B3 The Letter 3:11
B4 Betcha By Golly Wow 3:28
B5 Easy Love 3:15
B6 Our Day Will Come 3:47
Hit Record Medley (20:30)
C1 Walk On By
C2 Anyone Who Had A Heart
C3 You'll Never Get To Heaven
C4 A House Is Not A Home
C5 Message To Michael
C6 Trains And Boats And Planes
C7 The Look Of Love
C8 Close To You
C9 Do You Know The Way To San Jose
C10 Valley Of The Dolls
C11 There's Always Something There To Remind Me
C12 Make It Easy On Yourself
C13 Promises, Promises
C14 What The World Needs Now
C15 Then Came You
D1 Yours 4:58
D2 Who, What, When, Where, Why 3:15
D3 It's The Falling In Love 3:23
D4 With A Touch 4:40
D5 All The Time 4:06
D6 What Is This 3:58

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping; Domestic: £4 for one item, £2 for each additional item; International: £10 for one item, £4 for each additional item; Accepted payments options: PayPal, credit card

Recommended from this seller

£10.00 + £28.00 shipping
(about $48.10 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.