Daniel Johnston ‎– Hi, How Are You: The Unfinished Album

CA$37.00 + CA$20.00 shipping
(about $41.91 total)

Eternal Yip Eye Music ‎– EYE-308 CE
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
USA & Europe
29 Apr 2022


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Poor You
A2 Big Business Monkey
A3 Walking the Cow
A4 I Picture Myself With A Guitar
A5 Despair Came Knocking
A6 I Am A Baby (In My Universe)
A7 Nervous Love
A8 I'll Never Marry
A9 Get Yourself Together
A10 Running Water
B1 Desperate Man Blues
B2 Hey Joe
B3 She Called Pest Control
B4 Keep Punching Joe
B5 No More Pushing Joe Around
B6 Untitled
B7 Untitled

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping. We ship Tuesdays and Fridays each week.

Recommended from this seller

CA$37.00 + CA$20.00 shipping
(about $41.91 total)

The seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Sellers certify that they only offer products or services that comply with applicable laws and regulations. The seller is responsible for the sale of their items and for managing any issues arising out of or in connection with the contract for sale between the seller and the buyer.